If, for some reason, you wish to delete a single avatar or even your entire game account, here's how to proceed.
1) Log in to the gameworld you wish to leave.
2) Open the settings page (the cog wheel on the top right) and go to "Settings" => "Avatar."
3) Click on "Delete avatar!".
A pop-up asks you to confirm that you want to delete your avatar.
After pressing "Delete avatar!" you must enter your password to confirm your identity.
At this point, the deletion process begins. It takes 72 hours to complete. You can continue playing during this time and cancel the deletion process whenever you wish.
- For legal reasons and to ensure your consumer rights, you can't start the deletion immediately if you have recently purchased Gold. The Travian Kingdoms team can't speed up this process.
- If you cancel the deletion in progress, change your mind, and decide to delete your avatar again, the 72-hour delay will restart.
While the avatar is being deleted, a red icon is displayed at the bottom of your game page with a countdown.
Once the deletion process is done, your transferable Gold will be moved to the lobby. See here for details.